top of page

Google Form Quizzes in Music

Music

Christy Emmond

Problem Identified: The quizzes I was using to practice/assess note identification skills were great for drills, but not good at giving me data - the students had to collect a separate link, share it with me, and then I had to access it, but sometimes the links broke, etc.

Hypothesis: If I create Google Form Quizzes on reading notes then students will improve their mastery of reading music as measured by Hive Grades

Data Collection:

  • March 14th

  • May 15th

Actionable Step: Students can retake these quizzes as many times as they want, which lets it be a tool for both practice and a final assessment.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page